Kennett – Available Groups

Leaders: Lynn and Rich Garber
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed
Specifics: Couples over 40, childcare not available
Location: Kennett Square
Day/time: Friday evenings
Contact info: ldgarber9@verizon.net

Leaders: Cheryl and Jim Wagner
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed
Specifics: Childcare not available but could accommodate older children that can play independently
Location: Hockessin, DE
Day/time: Sundays, late afternoon
Contact info: jimw@wagnerreg.com , cheryl@wagnerreg.com

Leader: Kathy Williams
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed
Specifics: Adult Singles over 40, childcare not available
Location: Kennett Square
Day/time: Friday evenings
Contact info: kwilliams@willowdalechapel.org

Leaders: Kathy and Jeb Miller
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed
Specifics: Empty nesters (or individuals with older children), childcare not available
Location: Kennett Square
Day/time: Friday evenings
Contact info: kathyrmiller@comcast.net , Jeb.Miller@comcast.net

Leaders: Janice and Tom Bowers
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed
Specifics: Empty nesters (or individuals with older children), no childcare
Location: Kennett Square
Day/time: Thursday evenings
Contact info: jgb41@yahoo.com , tabowers12@verizon.net

Leaders: Joffrey Hoy
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed—Young Adult
Specifics: 20 somethings
Location: Kennett Square
Day/time: Thursday evenings
Contact info: joffreymhoy18@gmail.com

Guiding Families Group
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed
Specifics: Guiding Families of LGBT+ loved ones
Location: Kennett Campus
Day/time: Monthly, Monday evening, 6:30-8 pm
For more information contact: Pat Campbell pcampbell@willowdalechapel.org

Leaders: Leigh Boggs and Shannon Shiring
Group Type: Mixed/Co-ed—Young Adult
Specifics: 20 somethings
Location: West Chester and Kennett Square
Day/time: Wednesday evenings
Contact info: lboggs595@gmail.com , shannonshiring@gmail.com