Men’s Groups (Kennett)

Open Groups (Morning)

Leader: Vic DuPuis
Demographics: 45+
Location: Unionville
Day/time: Tuesdays, 6:00 a.m.
Contact: vedupuis@financialguide.com
Study: Anchored

Leaders: John Clatworthy, Jim Wagner
Location: Kennett Borough
Day/time: Thursdays, 6:00 a.m.
Contact: ClatworthyJ@cash-connect.com, clatworthy@verizon.net
Study: 3 Hs: Handsome, Humorous & Humble

Leader: Scott Walker
Demographics: Young Men
Location: Avondale
Day/time: Fridays, 6:30 a.m.
Contact: scott.wsg@gmail.com
Study: Acts

Leader: Dan Olenik
Location: Philter
Day/time: Fridays, 6:30 a.m.
Contact: djo57@verizon.net
Study: TBD

Leader: Andy Crawford
Demographics: 45+
Location: Unionville
Day/time: Tuesdays, 7:00 a.m.
Contact: andrewp.crawford@verizon.net
Study: Psalms

Leader: Jim Codichini
Location: WD Kennett Campus
Day/Time: Fridays, 7:00 a.m.
Contact: jimcodichini@gmail.com
Study: TBD

Leaders: Dave Hall, Steve Baker
Demographics: Diverse
Location: WD Kennett Campus
Day/time: Tuesdays, 7:30 a.m.
Contact: davehalldadof3@gmail.com
Study: Anchored

Leader: Paul Truax
Demographics: Multi-denominational
Location: Brandywine Valley (DE)
Day/time: Monday Mornings
Contact: ptruax@selahlegal.com
Study: C.S. Lewis

Leader: Michael Taylor
Demographics: 30-60
Location: WD Kennett Campus
Day/time: Thursdays, 6:30 a.m.
Contact: Michael.TAYLOR@3ds.com
Study: Anchored

Leader: Bob Campbell
Demographics: Retired
Location: Sorzano Home-Jenners Pond
Day/time: Tuesdays, 1:00 p.m.
Contact: jandbcampbell@gmail.com
Study: TBD

Open Groups (Evening)

Leaders: John Kriza, Justin Grugeon
Demographics: 30+
Location: WD Kennett Campus
Day/time: Mondays, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Contact: johnkriza@gmail.com
Study: TBD

Leader: Justin Shipe
Demographics: 30+
Location:WD Jennersville Campus
Day/time: Wednesdays, 5:30 p.m.
Contact: justin@dreamav.com
Study: The Story

Leaders: Bob Campbell, Walter Rawlins
Demographics: Mixed generations
Location: WD Kennett Campus
Day/time: Tuesdays, 6:15 p.m.
Contact: jandbcampbell@gmail.com
Study: Anchored

Leader: Ed Foley
Location: Foley Law Office
Day/time: Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m.
Contact: ed@bfmllaw.com
Study: Intensive Bible

Leader: Kerry Lankenau
Demographics: Diverse Older
Location: WD Kennett Campus
Day/time: Thursdays, 7:00 p.m.
Contact: kmlankenau@gmail.com
Study: Anchored

Leader: Stu Fornoff
Demographics: 40+
Location: WD Kennett Campus
Day/time: Tuesdays, 7:00 p.m.
Contact: stufornoff@msn.com
Study: Anchored

Groups that will be forming soon:

Leader: Tom Adomat
Demographics:
Location:
Day/time:
Contact: tom.adomat@gmail.com
Study:

Leader: Eric Smith
Demographics:
Location:
Day/time:
Contact: ecsmith01@gmail.com
Study:

Leader: Keith Smithyman
Demographics: Mixed generations
Location: Northbrook Market
Day/time: Varies
Contact: keithsmithyman@gmail.com
Study: